I made it!!!

Thank you for your prayers! So many were answered, I got here safely and had no passport, visa or flight problems! my one glitch (because its me, there had to be something) is that my suitcase dissapeared between CA and North Carolina so my wonderful friends Janet and Rich took me on a late night shopping spree to Target. I think we got everything covered including a suitcase to put it all in:)

At the moment I am feeling a bit overwhelmed and feel proud of myself that I have even found the computers, so I will not go into too much detail for now. Please check back in a few days and I will hopefully  be able to gather some thoughts by then. For now, praise God I made it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I made it!!!

  1. Kristy Collins says:

    Woohoo!!! I am SO glad you are there safe and sound!

    I will be praying for you! 🙂

    love, k

Leave a comment